programs donate riders volunteers about us calendar

 

About Us Introduction

Map & Directions

Contact Us

MTR Team

Therapists

Instructors

Meet our Horses

Board of Directors

Founder

Testimonials

Awards & Recognition

In the News

Newsletters

Videos

For questions, please use this Contact Us Form.

Farm Address
1141 Sunrise Beach Rd.
Crownsville, MD 21032

410-923-6800
Fax: 410-923-1432
info@MTRinc.org


Col. (Ret.) Kenneth McCreedy, Executive Director, 443-494-3013, KMcCreedy@MTRinc.org
Kelly Rodgers, Programs, 443-494-3018, Kelly@MTRinc.org
Mary Dulaney, Development, 443-494-3015, Mary@MTRinc.org
Alison Potter, Barn, 443-494-3191, Alison@MTRinc.org
Erin Teigen, Volunteers, 443-494-3150, Erin@MTRinc.org
Katie Steett, Instructors and Therapists, 443-494-3017, Katie@MTRinc.org
Paul Batten, Facilities, 443-494-3194, Paul@MTRinc.org
Meg Fitzsimmons, Office/Accounting, 443-494-3014, MegF@MTRinc.org

All Content © 2009 Maryland Therapeutic Riding, Inc.