programs donate riders volunteers about us calendar

 

About Us Introduction

Map & Directions

Contact Us

MTR Team

Therapists

Instructors

Meet our Horses

Board of Directors

Founder

Testimonials

Awards & Recognition

In the News

Newsletters

Videos

For questions, please use this Contact Us Form.

Farm Address
1141 Sunrise Beach Rd.
Crownsville, MD 21032

410-923-6800
Fax: 410-923-1432
info@MTRinc.org


Cathy Rosenbaum, Executive Director, 443-494-3013, Cathy@MTRinc.org
Kelly Rodgers, Programs, 443-494-3018, Kelly@MTRinc.org
Alison Potter, Equine Manager, 443-494-3191, Alison@MTRinc.org
Paige Farrow, Volunteers, 443-494-3150, Paige@MTRinc.org
Ben Jacqueth, Facilities, 443-494-3194, Ben@MTRinc.org
Anthony Belletiere, Accounting, 443-494-3014, Anthony@MTRinc.org

All Content © 2009 Maryland Therapeutic Riding, Inc.